If I change from a paid plan to a FOREVER FREE Plan, what happens?
Your information will be frozen, you will not be able to make edits without renewing a new Premium or higher plan.
Downgrades and cancellations:
Your paid account will remain effective until terminated or terminated under these terms. If you do not pay for your paid account within the time limit, we reserve the right to suspend it or reduce it to a free account as long as the service is in effect at the present time.
That is, in case of canceling a Premium Plan or higher by a minor, you will be included in the lower plan and will not be able to make any more edits or use of Premium and VIP features like the Storyes.