It is simple, in each Object, there is a section called "Share". It is always in the lower right corner, below the virtual owner of this Object.
You can share two ways, either by @userbame or by email. When the person is not registered with Artyou Global, will receive an invitation informing that you have shared this object with him/her, and to see that It need to register.
After sharing, the user will be listed. You can share as many times as you want and as many people as you need. To end sharing with that user, just press X next to it.